Speedtest Integration No longer loading

Please go easy on me… I am a beginner!
Until today I had the official Speedtest integration working well, set to update every 20 minutes.

Logbook was not loading, so I cleared home-assistant_v2.db, then I noticed when restarting:

2021-04-08 00:13:41 ERROR (MainThread) [homeassistant.config_entries] Error setting up entry SpeedTest for speedtestdotnet
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/config_entries.py", line 249, in async_setup
    result = await component.async_setup_entry(hass, self)  # type: ignore
  File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/components/speedtestdotnet/__init__.py", line 75, in async_setup_entry
    await coordinator.async_setup()
  File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/components/speedtestdotnet/__init__.py", line 194, in async_setup
    self.api = await self.hass.async_add_executor_job(speedtest.Speedtest)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/concurrent/futures/thread.py", line 57, in run
    result = self.fn(*self.args, **self.kwargs)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/speedtest.py", line 1091, in __init__
    self.get_config()
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/speedtest.py", line 1173, in get_config
    ignore_servers = list(
ValueError: invalid literal for int() with base 10: ''

If I attempt to click Options on Speedtest.net Integration, I get “Error. Config flow could not be loaded”

I am running Home Assistant OS 5.13, Core 2021.4.0, which I updated all these while trying to get Speedtest to work again. I also restored last daily snapshot, but still I see this error not able to load on core restart.