Tuya zigbee switch advanced configuration

Hello all,
I am a beginner to HA. I used before Tuya app (AKA Smart life) with different devices and recently I decided to move to HA.
Now I am using a Sonoff P hub with all my old Tuya switches via Zigbee2MQTT and Mosquito (installed on a Synology virtual machine). Everything works as expected except one thing: on tuya app I had the option to configure a switch to automatically turn of after a specific number of seconds. Like every time I tunr on a switch it will automatically turn off in 5 seconds. This was somehow hardcoded in the switch. I have tried to do the same in HA with no success.
I have found this topic: TuYa WHD02 control via MQTT | Zigbee2MQTT
but It does not work . When I use the on/off command works perfectly. When I use just the ā€œon_timeā€ I get the "2024-03-10 20:19:41Invalid message ā€˜nullā€™, skippingā€¦: message. When I use both ā€œon_timeā€: 5, ā€œoff_wait_timeā€: 5 I do not get any error but is not working neigher.

Anyone can help?
My device is

Wall switch module (WHD02), Firmware: 0122052017
Connected via [Zigbee2MQTT Bridge]

Hub: SONOFF Zigbee 3.0 USB Dongle Plus, ZBDongle-P TI CC2652P + CP2102(N)

NAS: Synology DSM 7.1.1-42962 Update 6,

HA Core 2024.3.0; Supervisor 2024.02.1; Operating System 12.0; Frontend 0240306.0;

Please bear with me - I am new to this. Have no idea how to debug, logs etc but eager to learn.
Thanks in advance.

Step 1. Read this

Step 2. If on with timed off isnā€™t already exposed in your device specific settings page in Z2MQTT, then you can set it using an mqtt message

Thanks for helping me.
Please bear with me. I do not think on with timed off is exposed.
My device specific settings looks like this: