Unkown tuya chip

does anyone have the pinout for this?

tried tuya convert but didn’t connect.
i have a feeling that it’s not esp.

Hi there, I bought some relays with the same chip inside WA2 (At least, I don’t feel so lonely with my issue).
As it is my first attempt to flash a device, I might not be the best support for you. From the model I have, it looks like the pin settings is like the one for the type TUYA TYWE2S (maybe it’s an esp8285). However, I was unable to identify where GPIO_0 is (with the FTDI, I don’t manage to go in the flash mode).
Did you get further?
The next step would be to remove that cover to see what is behind. However, I’m scared that my device would not survive the surgery…

i have screwed up a bit with the removing of the tin raised 2 copper traces from the board but i wil fix it later.

looks like a beken bk7231, didn’t find a datasheet

this is the only info i found:
http://www.belon.cn/product/96.html

On the website of the chip manufacturer, on the main page their main chipset are listed. There’s only one with wifi, namely the BK7231U

BK7231U is a 2.4 GHz 802.11n and BLE 4.2 full feature comb chip with multi-media feature. It integrates hardware and software component to finish a complete 802.11b/g/n application, which supports AP and STA role simultaneously, and integrates Bluetooth Low Energy 4.2 transceiver and protocol stack. The 120 MHz MCU and embedded 256 KB RAM make it able to support multiple cloud links and also suitable for audio and image application.
Features
802.11 b/g/n 1x1 compliant
Wide-band and narrow-band interference detection and alleviation
20/40 MHz bandwidth and STBC
Working mode STA, AP, Direct
AP and STA role simultaneously
Classic Bluetooth co-existence
High-Speed 32-bit MCU,up to 120 MHz
256 KB internal data RAM
Dual I2C interface
Dual high speed UART with flow control capability
Microphone signal amplify
50 MHz SDIO interface and SPI
Interface with flow control
QSPI RAM direct mapping to data RAM space