Web form that update and query an sqlite db using pyscript

hi, good evening, im a noob i m not good enough writing code and im trying to acomplish something i have a sqlite db on HA, i create a service using pyscript so it can query info from it and update it too, i have i test it and works flawless, i have use it with the notification system etc,

import sqlite3
import requests
from homeassistant.const import EVENT_CALL_SERVICE

@service
def get_sensor_web(search_term):
    sensorweb_db_path = '/config/testwebdb.db'  
    connection = sqlite3.connect(sensorweb_db_path)
    cursor = connection.cursor()
    cursor.execute("SELECT (location || ' y ' || sensor_value ) as searchTerm FROM websensor WHERE location LIKE ? LIMIT 1", ('%' + search_term + '%',))
    results = cursor.fetchall()
    cursor.close()
    connection.close()
    hass.bus.fire("get_data_address_event", {"wow": results})
    print(results)
    response = requests.post(url, headers=headers, json=data)
    print(response.json())
    return results if results else None

so now im trying to make a web form that call that service using rest api, it almos work… i can make the web form execute the script via api but it doent showme any responce/ result , but in the event lisen i can see the result so i dont know what im missing

<!DOCTYPE html>
<html lang="en">
<head>
    <meta charset="UTF-8">
    <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0">
    <title>Search Form</title>
</head>
<body>
    <h1>Search Data</h1>
    <form id="dataForm">
        <label for="search_term">Search Term:</label>
        <input type="text" id="search_term" name="search_term" required>
        <button type="submit">Submit</button>
    </form>
    <div id="result"></div>

<script>
        document.getElementById('dataForm').addEventListener('submit', function(e) {
            e.preventDefault(); // Prevent the default form submission

const searchTerm = document.getElementById('search_term').value;