Integration to Zimi / Powermesh

Hi all, I am an absolute noob when it comes to Home Assistant and I am looking to add some more integrations on top of what I have.
My issue:
Six months ago, I bought a few Trader Powermesh light switches which all links to a Zimi hub and that works OK. But there is no integration to Home Assistant but there is an API available on the Zimi hub and Zimi/Trader has given me the documentation for this API.
I am probably not quite clever enough to write the integration to this API so I am wondering if someone else has already done this or if there someone I could turn to?
In hindsight, I probably should have considered this earlier when buying in to the Zimi but Home Assistant wasnā€™t on my radar then.
I know there are others in Australia who has asked for this in the past so I think it would make other people happy as well.

Thanks in advance and please let me know if more info is required.

Youā€™d need to share the api.

I would love to share it, is there a way to include the document in here? Or can I upload it somewhere, like a public library, so people can access it?

Put it somewhere like github.

This is great, Iā€™ve also spoken with the guys at Zimi recently and they shared the API documentation.

Iā€™ve added to GitHib. Very keen to see a Zimi HA integration and keen to work with anyone that can create one.

Thanks!

Thanks guys, very much appreciated.
There is one other ā€˜thingā€™; The Trader Zimi guy told me that Beta firmware is needed on the hub for this to work. There is no cost for this but I had to send them a photo of the sticker on the back to show my MAC address so that they could load the latest.
Anyone else who needs this can do the same thing and please let me know if you need the contact details.

Like I mentioned earlier, I have 4 Powermesh switches working with a Zimi hub so if I can help with any testing etc, please let me know. I would love to help.