Sonoff ZBMINI-L2 (Zigbee version) with Smart Bulb (Zigbee)

Good morning,

First of all, sorry if any term is not correct. I am starting with the DIY of home automation and electrical issues, although I know something, I am not a professional. Also, I am not native english speaker person.

I have bought several Sonoff ZBmini-L2 (those that go without a Neutral cable). I installed a few in relay mode without smart lights, cutting the current, and they work perfect integrted in HA with ZHA. For the bedroom area I wanted to have the possibility to change the tone of the light so I thought I could make a bridge to the traditional switch installed on the wall to keep the bulb always connected and use the ZBmini-L2 to obtain the status of the traditional switch and, through HA, program an automation to turn the bulbs on and off.

The thing is that when testing it, the ZBMini-L2 does not turn on if it does not have a load on the Lout gate.
I have set it up like this:
S1 and S2 to the traditional switch (you can also just to S2).
In ZBMini’s Lin I put the signal that also feeds the smart bulb, but with this the Sonoff does not turn on.

My idea is to keep the traditional switches (for home aesthetics - the house is new and I don’t want to change all of them).

Also say that the switch box does not have Neutral cables, only Line. I had seen this post: How to combine Sonoff ZBMINI with Zigbee smart bulb where it seems that the previous model does allow the relay to be jumped connecting everything to Lin but it requires a Neutral (I would have to pull a cable) and due to space I am not sure if it fits in the switch box.

Is there a way to power the ZBmini-L2 without using the relay?
If it helps mi tradicional switches are these: N2202 NIESSEN ZENIT

Thank you!

If you have the wifi version, you could use this no neutral hack

Thanks but I have the Zigbee version. I prefer to keep my LAN network separated.

Anyway, maybe there is a similar hack for the new version (L2)…

Hi!