Windows 10 can't access HASSIO through Samba

HI all,
I’m new to HA and got HASSIO installed on a pi3. I got homeassistant, SSH-addon and Samba-addon running. I can reach HA through: hassio.local:8123

When i try to connect from Windows 10 to the Hassio icon in the network environment i get an error. The pi3(HASSIO) is detected and i can ping it but windows can;t connect. When i google the problem it looks like a Windows 10 problem. Windows doesnt accept a guest and needs authenticating a user and password. Does anyone know a fix? It already cost me several days searching for a solution. Below the error and my logs. Thanks a lot.

[Window Title]
Network Error
[Main Instruction]
Cannot access \HASSIO
[Content]
Check the spelling of the name. Otherwise, there might be a problem with your network. To try to identify and resolve network problems, click Diagnose.
[V] See details [Diagnose] [Cancel]
[Expanded Information]
Error code: 0x80070035
The network path was not found.
Windows Network Diagnostic found the following issue:
“File and print sharing resource (HASSIO) is online, but isn’t responding to connection attempts.
The remote computer isn’t responding to connections on port 445, possibly due to firewall or security policy settings, or because it might be temporarily unavailable. Windows couldn’t find any problems with the firewall on your computer”

My Samba Options:

{
“workgroup”: “WORKGROUP”,
“name”: “hassio”,
“guest”: true,
“map”: {
“config”: true,
“addons”: true,
“ssl”: false,
“share”: true,
“backup”: true
},
“username”: “”,
“password”: “”,
“interface”: “eth0”

My Samba logs:

starting version 3.2.2
nmbd version 4.6.4 started.
Copyright Andrew Tridgell and the Samba Team 1992-2017
Registered MSG_REQ_POOL_USAGE
Registered MSG_REQ_DMALLOC_MARK and LOG_CHANGED
added interface eth0 ip=192.168.192.55 bcast=192.168.192.255 netmask=255.255.255.0
making subnet name:192.168.192.55 Broadcast address:192.168.192.255 Subnet mask:255.255.255.0