ZHA Hue bulb integration zigbee issues

Zigbee stick: HUSBZB-1 USB stick
HA Versoin: 0.84.2 on HASS.io

Hi All
I’m just getting started with HA with HASS.io and i keep having issues with zigbee using the ZHA component. Right now i’m trying to connect hue bulbs which I was able to reset with a hue dimmer and originally I was able to connect one bulb then everything got screwed up and now I can’t seem to fix it.

I have three hue bulbs and a dimmer switch. I connected one bulb, and it connected correctly. Then I changed the name and ID using the gear icon when clicking on it within the front end. Then I tried connecting a second bulb which partially connected. It showed up in the front end but without the proper type (no color wheel or settings gear icon). Then the first bulb became “offline” and wouldn’t respond. Tried to connect a 3rd bulb and nothing would happen. I tried to remove all devices and reconnected them but when I reconnect them, it appears to pull data from the first time so it’s not fully deleteting the bubls from HA.

Anyone know if this is a Hue issue or a ZHA zigbee issue? It seems like whenever I try to rename a zigbee device there’s a high probability that it screws everything up. NOTE right now I can still control a couple other zigbee devices.

picture of the front end showing the living room hue bulb connected but not controllable.
Not sure why this is offline right now, The bulb is on and within 10 feet of the hub. Funny enough, if I were to “remove” it right now, the bulb would respond with a blink but right now the bubl doesn’t respond to on/off and shows “offline”.

showing the device status and here there is a gear settings icon
zigbee-hue-lamp-2

showing the light device, no settings gear icon is present and color wheel options are gone
zigbee-hue-lamp-3